Some people think that it should be compulsory for people to retake their driving test every 5 years. What are the advantages and disavantages of doing this?

In today’s world, driving a car is the most popular and common transportation due to its convenience. However, some people think it should be an obligation to retake the driving licence for 5 years. In this essay, I will outline the pros and cons of both sides. In the beginning, refreshing the driver test ensures maintain drivers in their level of driving, which leads to limit the car accidents that happen because of the elders and adults who lack- check up. For instance, a New York magazine published a study that shows 40% of car accident occurred in Japan because of the age peopl who diagnosed with short eyesight. On the other hand, some individuals precivethat taking the driver's test again is time-consuming especially for workers with full-timetime full-time-time jobs and families. In addition to that a significant citizen considers the cost of taking the driver test every five years. For example, city dwellers find this decision inconvenient especially low-income workers consequently, these people cannot afford the cost of living. In addition to that, numerous people do not have enough time with their family the government should focus on giving them extra time. In conclusion, forcing drivers to retake the driver test every five years has many benefits one of them the increase the safety in the country from car accidents. There are also drawbacks wasting time and money. The government should Just compulsory a health check and make the test free to not overwhelm people and to toenacting efficient laws.