Some believe that modern technology is increasing the gap between rich and poor people, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that technology creats a huge gap between wealthy and poor individuals. This essay will agree with notion because it wealthy individuals can afford the expenses of high-speed internet and Artificial Intelligence replaces the jobs that lower class citizens do. Supporting my agreement, I firmly believe that unequal access to internet makes a huge difference between higher-class and lower class citizens. In other words, people who have enogh money, can afford the latest devices and high-speed internet, resulting to more updates about world affairs and based on that they can take proper step to protect their businesses. For example, Starlink, which is the most expensive internet service in the world, can be afforded by the first class residents of a country only, and in case of internet disruption, it is then mere option of getting this important sevice. Thus it makes dissimilarities for rich and poor people. Furthermore - and very importantly- the invention of Artificial intelligence, which is highly skilled for automation service at work, decreased the labour-type jobs that used to be performed by poor workers. More precisely, handy jobs such as bindings, packagings, and boxings in a factory are being done now by automated mechine, As a result, many people lost their jobs and relying on government for their daily expenses.