Some people think that children should be taught to be competitive in school. Others, however, say that cooperation and teamwork are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals argue that youngsters must learn how to become a competitive person in school, while others assert that cooperation and tramwork are more important. In this essay, I will discuss both views and conclude with my perspective. On one hand, being a competitive person can provide a brighter future for the younger generation. Due to over-population and unemployement, it is harsh for graduated students, who do not have adequate experience, to find jobs. As a result, competition and basic knowledge has become crucial value for them. Particularly, people who want to be more outstanding in job markets, such factors are necessary. Therefore, we cannot ignore how important it is, also it can be a entrance ticket for their career lives. On the other hand, a cooperative person always is admired by managers who work at high positions of international company; therefore, cooperation can definitely offer than longer career lifetime. Because of technological advancement, employees have to work together and innovate new products which means may prevent them from substitute by artifical intellgence tools. Consequently, these abilities and skills are useful during a business project or in a career environment. In conclusion, both competition and cooperation are vital, however, to be more competitive can truly assit students to get the first job opportunities. They can learn how to become a helpful teamworker when they are employed. In my opinion, enhancing competition is something should be prioritized when teenagers are learning in campus.