Some believe that the government should support artists like musicians, painters, and poets, while others argue that this is a misuse of funds. Discuss both views and give your

Nowadays, some people think, people who create forms of arrt should be funded by the government. However, there are others who argue that it can waste of financial resources. In this esay i will look into both views on this matter and give my opinion. On the one hand, supporting artists is a good decicison which can benefit a lot. The main argument is that this can help protect of culture. This is a reason, if we do not save culture, it will disappear. In other words, almost all art forms are different parts of cultural heritage which represents a unique feature of a anation. That is why, spend moneys to the work of artists, we can make sure that they create a lot of art forms continuous which can keep a long time of these arts. For example, Uzbekistan has been investing to pottery and it main sort of art in this country. On the otger hand, other people believe, that spending a huge number of money to artists is considering waste money from state fund. They think, the government should not invest in musicians and poets. they have to channel investments to the sport. Because sport is becoming famous day by day. Sport makes this country than art. To sum up, although supporting artists can play an important role in preserving culture, i think there are important works such as healthcare and environment that need the government.