These days, many university courses are offered through the internet. Some people think that online teaching has more advantages than conventional classroom teaching or lectures, while others claim that there are significant disadvantages. Do the benefits of online teaching outweigh the disadvantages?

THERE IS NO DENYING THE FACT THAT, MANY UNIVERSITY COURSES ARE OFFERED THROUGH THE INTERNET WHILE IT IS A COMMONLY HELD BELIEF THAT, ONLINE TEACHING HAS MORE ADVANTAGES THAN CONVENTIONAL CLASSROOM TEACHING OR LECTURES,THERE IS ALSO AN ARGUMENT THAT THERE ARE SIGNIFICANT. THIS ESSAY WILL ANLYSE ANALYZE THIS TOBIC FROM BOTH OF VIEW AND EXPRESS MY OPINION. ON ONE HAND ONLINE ONLINE TEACHING HAS IS VERY IMPORTANT TO TAKE THE COURSES ALSO IT GIVE STUDENT THE CHANCE TO TAKE IT FROM HOME OR CAFE, SOME STUDENTS DON,T HAVE A GOOD CONNECTION WITH THE TEACHERS IN CLASS. IN OTHER WORDS THE STUDENTS ARE SHY OR MAYBE HAS A STRESS FROM THE NUMPERS OF STUDENS STUDENT IN THE CLASS. IN ADDITION, THEY DON'T NEED TO OPEN THEIR CAMERA IN CLASS OR TO FINISH CLASS AND GO TO ANOTHER CLASS, FOR EXAMPLE THE ONLINE IT IS A GOOD IDEA FOR THE STUDENTS AND MORE COMFARTABLE. ON THE OTHER HAND, TAKE THE CLASSES IN THE UNIVERSITY EVERY DAY MAKE THE STUDENTS TIRED WALK TO MUCH IN UNIVERSITY, IT IS ALSO POSSIBLE TO SAY THAT IF THEY DO IT THAT EVERY DAY ONE DAY THEY WILL NOT HAS THE SAME FOUCS. MOREOVER MANY STUDENTS CAN NOT ADAPT WITH PEOPLE, FOR INSTANCE SOME OF THIM AUTISTIC. IN CONCLUSION,THERE ARE NO EASY ANSWERS TO THIS QUESTION. ON BALANCE, HOWEVER I TEND TEND ITEND TO BELIVE THAT ONLINE CLASSES IT IS A GOOD SERVIEC FOR ALL THE PEOPLE AND TOO COMFORT