Many museums and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists and not local people. Why is this the case? What can be done to attract local people? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Well, in this modern era, most community are forgetting their history so exhibition are the pillar of every nation's history. So, instead of foreigners, local individuals are less interested in going over there. Therefore, in this essay, I will sharing with you the reasons and the solutions to this problem. Firstly, Nowadays art galleries are very crucial because here public can easily gain the knowledge of their past but most of the local society do not go over there because the fares of the museum are too expensive for them instead of other countries individuals. So, they do not go over there. Secondly, instead of going over there, they get the knowledge of their history from their elders so they think going over there is waste of money which is the reason they do not go to museums. Here are the solutions to these problems, Firstly the government should decrease the price of museums for locals because with this they will go there without any tension of high prices which help them to gain more knowledge. Secondly, the government should organize a campaign in which they know that they can get all the information about their past that their elders do not know so these are the solutions for these problems. In conclusion, museums are places where population can easily learn about their past but due to high prices locals do not go over there. Therefore, the government should apply these solutions which i discuss in the second paragraph.