In developing countries, rural children have less access to education.some people say that this problem is solved bquestoiy providing teachers and schools. Other think that computer and internet should be provided. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is absolutely right a proper education is yet out of reach for the pupil born in rural parts of well-being countries. While a little people propose the provision of computers and Internet connection. So, In my own view, the latter seems far more beneficial sides. On the one hand, schools and teachers are still fundamental to the subjects of making education accessible to countryside pupils. So firstly, schools serve a number of purposes other than providing places for classes. Secondly, due to poor acces to a systematic and forever education in the first place, students in remote areas are unlikely to study by themselves effectively. In the other words teachers are required in the process learning owing to they could acknowledge these students have a lot of deficiencies and some issues and they need help them to trustworthy their problems by repeating the same explanation,giving suitable exercises or even teachers then face to face. On the other hand, I strongly believe there are good reasons to supply these village students need modern computers and Internet connection. The first reason is that these devices enable the children to pursue study programmes despite the fact that these students live in distant areas. Additionally, for instance, rural students can use the computer and the Internet to participate in free lessons or webinars from universities or work wt the teachers through emails. This idea would seem more feasible than sending best tutors  to remote regions to teach. There are many computer programmes which contain a comprehensive course of self-study nowadays, so that the pupil can use these software applications without travelling out of their hometowns. In conclusion, as humans have their personal views in how to provide education for countryside students. I think that modern computers and Internet connection would offer a far more plausible solution for the both of reasons mentioned.