Researchers shoes that people now day sleepless than they used to in the past what does you think is the reasons behind this? what are the effect on individual and society?

There is no denying the fact that nowadays many individuals sleep a few hours compared to the past. While it is commonly held believe that there are numerous reasons behind this issue, there is also an argumrnt opposes that. In my opinion, I consider that a huge problem because people who sleep less than 8 hours will experience mental issue. To begin with, one of the effects on individuals will be loss of concetration of the brain. In other words, any person who does not get enough sleep will be tired fastly. In addition, this issue will reflect on the individuals in a bad way. For instance, in 2020, a study research was published related to two groups of people. researchers found the first group who slept more than 9 hours daily more active and capable to do complex work in effective way compared to others. Another point to consider, any community that its citizen dose not spend enough time of rest will affect its productivity. It is also possible to say that the the productive connect directly with sleep and activity. For example, in developed country such as China there is a rule to all companies which as they give one hour sleep in the middle working hours to let their employees fell good and to improve their outcome. In conclusion, despite people having diffrenet views, I believe that having less sleep may affect individuals and society in a diffrent way.