Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is argued that many dangerous sports should have been banned by governments. However, some people say they have an appropriate right to do any sports and activities. In this essay, I will explain both advantages and disadvantages, following this statement. In many countries, governments have to limit and ban some kinds of violent sports such as racing, boxing, fighting, martial arts, and so on. This is because some people try to copy and play without suitable equipment and knowledgeable regulations. Furthermore, these cause a lot of damage including accidents, crimes, and fatalities. For example, young teenagers do car racing on public roads, which is illegal, and sometimes they crash into other vehicles. The results are a high number of deaths and accidents. Nevertheless, people still have the freedom to do any activities but they have to follow the regulations and the government should provide the necessary knowledge and information to prevent any high problems. Moreover, providing the experts in order to teach people how to play and building proper facilities are essential to reduce the number of illegal situations. For instance, the Ministry of Sports in Thailand constructed a motorcycle stadium so as to encourage many young people to use and ride with protective gadgets. As a result of this solution, they reduce the number of car accidents in public spaces. In conclusion, I think everyone has a full human right to do any sports. However, governments have to control some specific activities that do not have policies and laws to support but they should also give advice to make people more knowledgeable and create beneficial infrastructure to reduce hazardous incidents.