Many young people choose to take a year out between finishing school and starting university in order to gain experience or travel.

There is no denying the fact that recently take a gap year be come popular. While it is a commonly held belif that a lot of young people tank to take a year out ofter fininging finding school because, they blieve it will have many positive things, There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion i consider that a gap year is a great choice for young people. To begin withe, After finishing school your ideas will be untidy and probable you do not under stand your passion. In othere words, many people try to apply to university to finish in a rapid way without choose there subjiect correctly or understood there gols so, it lead to heat there jobs in future and don't give 100 percent in there jobs. For example there are many sensitive jobs like tihcear doctors and nurses this canid of works is so difficult and need a huge amount of skills because, they deals withe other humans so imagine someone had employed in these crucial jobs without any responsibilities it will lead to many issue also, it will be hard to overcome these problems because we having alot of examples from these tips of people. Another point to consider, take a gap year a young age it will open for you many chanses. It is also possible to say that, travailing in the begin of your live making you gain another cultures and, learn unique thing also you may finde a jobs there fit you or you can take the travel as work, for instance a lot of people try to filming there jerneas in social media and it be come popular recently like, Abdullah Hamad he is a personal blogger try to filming his live and, he become popular because of this. In conclusion, despite people having different opinions. consider that the year out is a great thing to understand your self.