In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books becuse they will be able to read everything they want online without paying To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statment?

In this modern era, a lot of people are able to read what they want without paying and fewer people buy printed newspapers or books. This tendency to the online market is growing fast and maybe in the future we will read only from electronic devices. In this essay, I'm going to show the advantages and disadvantages of these, incorporating my opinion, which is that we will need to buy more books and newspapers. The cost of editing a book or a newspaper is very exèpensive and for this reason more people are moving to the online market, which is way cheaper. Firstly, how can we afford not to cancel books? There are a lot of answers to this question, but we can say that only with recycling can we do it. The cost might be reduced with the use of recycling paper and we also cannot destroy forests. For example, Amazon it is reduced by 50 per cent only for the use of wood, which is invested in the book market. Then, another benefit to reading on paper is that you can smell the perfume of the book and you can also go back to the chapter that you are more interested in a second time without swiping. After that, there is a medical pro, indeed, reading on paper, you stress less on your eyes and so, you have more possibility of not wearing glasses. For instance, the population with glasses would be rising in the future due to the electronic devices. On the other hand, the use of technology would bring fresh air to the market, because inside an iPad you could have more than one book and so, it will be lighter to carry and to manage. Furthermore, it is cheaper to the customer to buy one time the electronic device than to buy more books. In conclusion, society will go with the technology, however, the taste of reading a book or a newspaper is another thing. There are more advantages to making books, but people prefer to opt for the cheaper way.