Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest ?

Needless to say, after being released from prison, most of the criminals continue to commit additional crimes. This is one of the most crucial issues in the world. There are various causes and ways to tackle that challenge. Psychological or financial problems are essential causes for that tendency. Psychological factors have primary roles in recommitting the crimes. Normal people avoid committing criminal actions but people who have psychological issues do not escape doing it, even enjoy that situation, and none of the punishment can manage them to not do it again. Moreover, financial challenges are another reference to repeating the crime again and it has a lot of detrimental impacts on this situation. For example, if a person cannot earn money, he or she is forced to rob again although he or she has been punished for that crime before. There are several viable ways to solve this significant problem. One of them is that prisoners can get psychological help in prison. So, prisons are not only used as a punishment centre but also used as a treatment centre. That is to say, they get the knowledge that it is abnormal actions which they have done. There are a lot of researches that prove this way is very workable to avoid criminals repeating the same mistakes. In some developed countries this method is used, for instance, the government ensures prisoners psychological support and this method takes part in decreasing repeating crimes in the USA. To conclude, many factors force criminals to repeat accidents. There are different ways to prevent repeating them. Financial and psychological challenges are examples of causes, while psychological support is an example of solutions.