The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the last few days, it has been believed by some individuals that mobile phones should be banned in some places like smoking, however, others consider that the use of mobile phones is as antisocial as smoking. I believe that mobile phones play a crucial role in individuals' lives therefore they should not banned. On the one hand, I support that using mobile phones can sometimes be antisocial. The first reason is that mobile phones can impact the work or study of humans. For example, the sound of mobile phones breaks the concentration of students in the library or lesson. The second reason could be that some people tend to spend most of their time using mobile phones and this is a waste of time, even if they escape from real life. Furthermore, overusing mobile phones can seriously influence our health, especially if it can reduce our eyesight. On the other hand, I disagree that mobile phones should be banned because of some reasons. The former reason can be that mobile phones can create opportunities for some people who live far away from family or hometown. For example, you can talk with your family members via video calls or send messages whenever you want and wherever you want. The latter reason can be that mobile phones provide users with useful applications such as maps, chat GPT, google and such. Additionally, using phones is not as bad as smoking. According to scientific research, the negative impact of using mobile phones is less than smoking. In conclusion, although there are main arguments on both sides of this issue. I firmly believe that using mobile phones is beneficial for humans according to the arguments above