Today more people are overweight then before. What is your opinion are the primary causes of this and what are the main effects of this epidemic.

There is no denying the fact that the epidemic of overweight became a real issue recently and need to overcome this problem. This essay will analyse what is a causes for this epidemic and, the effects for it. To begin with, there are many reasons for people to becomes overweight. Firstly, the quality of food one of the main reasons. In the meaning of, now days people becomes addicted withe fast food because, it so delicious and withe one click on the phone the order will be delivered. For example the foods app in our phones always try to put some offers in unhealthy food which is lead to making the humes chooce it rather than the expansive health food and withe time this will make the customers gain weight in unhealthy way. In terms of, effects on society, this epidemic can change the system of the body. It is also possible to say that, overweight is some thing unusual for our bodys it can reduce or ablitiy to do our daily routine. For instance, some type of food like human-made food can drop the TRT for a males because of this, man will lose there ability to do hard things like holding big weight and fight. In conclusion, there are many cases for it and we must try to avoid it. It is true that overweight effect on gneration in negative way.