Today more people are overweight than before What is your opinion are the primary causes of this and what are the main effects of this epidemic.

There is no denying the fact that the epidemic of being overweight has come a real issue recently and need to overcome this problem. This essay will analyse the main cause for this epidemic and, the effects of being overweight. To begin withe, there are many reasons for this epidemic. Firstly, the coses on food one of the reasons for being overeight overnight. In the meaning of, nowadyes fast food being more populre then the real food because, is so tastey and do not has a high cost. For example, the coses for making fast food is so less compear withe real food which is take a longer time and a lot of money so, people will prefer to accept the unhealthy products. In addition, the development of life make gain weight easer. For instance, People can order any type of products by one clicke in a phone which is lead to get a bad hapetes like bening laze and just eat and whche TV. In terms of effects on humes, this epidemic can change the system for our bodys body. It is also possible to sat that, being fat is some thing unusual for a humen body. For example, a lot of weight in oure body can change the hormone livel like, TRT for males if a man gain a lot of wegint the TRT livel will drop whch is lead to make male less stronger and can not prictes there life. In conclusion, there are many causes for this epidemic and we should try to avoid it. It also true that benign fat can get you many problems.