It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future.

This topic deals with banning the violet crime frightens people and encourages criminals reports media coverage from newspapers and TV programmes. I don't share same way of thoughts as this percentage of people. Firstly, through this type of reports and news We simple citizens of country, we will be educated. What I mean here is that we will be able to recognise habits of this sort of people, and least but not least how we should react or act in this kind of situations.Report like this is important and playing valuable role to us. Good case in point is through news and reports we can being involved something that, it can safe someone life or ourselves.Citizen's be ready in protection way for one: carried blind spray, taser and other stuff. On other hand, its rights of everyone to be informed about criminal crimes in their home country.Helps to this reporters community, we will be able to help ourself or for one safe others life with well educated plans. Which reporters are sharing to us helps to social media and other resources. For example, this kind of freedom and rights they can make impact to changes system of protection in the country and can improve processes of solving crime problems also upward responsibilities which government having in their work. Overall, we should be informed about this side of our community, cause can not live in illusion believing that the world is peaceful with vast majority percentage of people is not have evil thoughts, and crave making other feel down as much as thought. Last point stay informed and be materially prepared for this kind situation.