The working week should be shorter and workers should have a long weekend Do you agree or disagree?

The weekend must be longer for employees, while shorten working weeks. In my opinion, I suppose to make long holidays for workers to get benefit from the weekends. To begin with, holidays are days of pleasure, so they engaged in many activities: including, hiking, walking, exercise and even going out with family. Furthermore, weekend is family time that together have breakfast and other meals, which cannot be done at working days, as a result, communication has increased sufficiently. All of that can break the stress of work and get back actively and more productively. For example, in many countries that have short working hours, the laborers who work in company with limited hours, were happier than those of unlimited working time. In other words, doing home chores need time alternatively, there is no time to relaxed and getting rest and that could exhausted them and depleting their energy. As well as, some employees have debilitating diseases which prevent them from working long hours, and those need to compress their activity time. Females who have newborn infants and their children need them for their care, consequently to have more holidays even if their monthly wages will decrease. For instants, nurses and doctors demand heavy working hours and eventually ending in their illness. In conclusion, however dropping in working hours affects the economy of many countries, it is a great idea to lengthen holidays for employees, so they back to their work actively, free of many diseases that affect their work and being glad with that.