Some young people believe it’s best to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, while others wish to live in their hometowns their whole lives. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this day and age, exists an increasing number of youths that emigrate to other countries when they reach adulthood. In contrast, others adolescents prefer to stay in their birthplace for the rest of their lives. In this essay I am going to discuss wich way of life is better, delving depper in both opinions, plus, I am going to share my point of view about it. Firstly, looking into the details of moving out of your hometown brings with it lot of benefits, such as meeting new people and culture, therefore, teenagers that leave their hometown have the opportunity to broaden their horizonts and acquire new perspectives of ways of living. Additionally, many studies show that the young individuals that emigrate to another nation develop more social skills and have more positives perspectives of living than the people that do not move abroad. However, with this manner of living have also potential drawbacks, for example you have to leave behind your family and friends. On the other hand, the youngsters who choose to stay in their hometowns enjoy some good aspects such as create greater bonds with their families and friends, since they develop their lifes near their loved ones. Although, an incovenience of this is that this way of living does not allow evolve personally, owing to the fact they are accustomed to their residence and their social circle. Moreover, they are lack of skills such as problem solving because they have to face less issues than the people who move abroad. For this reason, I personally believe that the advantages to settle in a foreign country outweigh the benefits of stay in your birthplace. From my point of view this manner of living have greater outcomes in the paths of youths as they can enhance personal growth. All in all, moving abroad or do not have advantges and disadvantages, so young people have to discern wich option is better for themselves. As I mention before, I strongly believe that move out of your hometown when you reach adulthood leads to a better existence overall.