Some people believe that Art gives our lives meaning and purpose. Others believe that it is merely a distraction from real life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Art has become a comman topic everywhre,It represante represent both the urbanaisation and the history worldwide.many indivedualls believe that Art is essentiall and it means something important in their lives,Other's believe it is booring and unuesfull, I will discuss both views and I will draw my own opinion in this essay. In the firts hand, people think that art represents thier cultures and history, for example the hestage places around the country it tells the story for what happened many years ago and this is called art. Also, they like to watch some talented people who has painted pepars pears peppers, for example the scratches in some muesums how it is wonderfull to watch for example the painted of Van Joh. In the other hand, Some indivedualls think it is booring to looking after these topics such as art,Mostly they prefer to be serious in their live and do not waste time for unusefull useful stuff like wall papers in the street, In addition,Most of them bileve that live is a race so, nobody can bay a certain stuff of arts or even discover it in their leisure time. To conclude, these people likes to spend thier time and money on somthing usefull for them such as education and health more than spend it on arts. However,In my opinion I people they all right but, Im totally sure that art is one of the most amazing thing you could ever seen or discoverd,I like to visit muesuems and learn from it and I Love paly music installment such as Piano,All of these called Arts!. Eventually everyone In the world have his own desire to what like and what dislike.