some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that people prefer to use online shopping instead of buying things at offline stores. In my opinion, it quite a positive development because internet shopping helps consumers more conveniently for buying something, and sellers can easily manage their products to improve a better experience of selling. Firstly, online shopping suits consumers who are very busy and have no time to go to the shop because they do not need to spend time going to look at the department stores Use synonyms carepaymentreliefresponsibilitysubsidyalimentationalimonyallowancekeeplivelihood It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score.. Obviously, this can save their time, and also prevent them from exhaustion. Furthermore, they can easily access multiple shops at the same time while shopping at on-site stores is impossible. For example, a recent study revealed that online shopping motivated people to highly spend their money on shopping because they bought everything in just one click. Thus, this is why online shopping is very popular nowadays. Another advantage point is to help sellers manage their quantities. On a shopping website, it always shows how many items are available in order to notify that products are out of order, or not. Moreover, this development sometimes make people feel satisfied and have the best experience in shopping. For instance, many customers love checking for clothes before they can go to grab at the store. However, if they cannot know this kind of information, they will get frustrated and upset. Making a lot of people feel bad against the brand. In conclusion, online shopping assists customers to buy all products more quickly, and also saves their time -consuming. Furthermore, many department stores have a clear benefit from using online shopping to upgrade their customer's experiences and quality management.