In many countries, there is a growing concern about the quality of education. What are the reasons behind this issue, and what measures can be taken to improve the education system?

There is no denying the fact that there are various concerns in many countries about the quality of education. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this issue, and the different ways that could improve the education system. To begin with, there are many reasons of poor education systems in many countries. Firstly, developing an education system cost a lot of money that’s why in the developing countries the learning tools are very simple and may not benefit the children significantly. In other words, many studying tools are modern and need the government to allocate budget to apply it. In addition, teaching needs skilled people to deliver the information easily. For example, if a teacher is not qualified enough this might affect the students’ ability in understanding schools’ subjects. In terms of improving the education systems, it is crucial for the governments to monitor the education system constantly in schools. It is also possible to say that governments could assign authorities to study any issues that the education system is facing by applying key performance indicators and asking for reports to maintain a high quality of education. Moreover, many countries around the world had improved the education system throughout the years. For instance, Japan had focused mainly on education after the second world war, and due to that it became a model in high quality education system. In conclusion, there are various reasons behind poor quality of education in different countries around the world. It is also true that focusing on developing the education system continuously is very important to have a successful education syst