Technological advancements are making people's lives significantly easier and more comfortable. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

It is argued that people's lives are being made considerably easier and more comfortable by the development of technology. The writer of this essay strongly agrees with this statement due to social media and the transportation system. It is vital to understand that life will be easier with networking sites. To be more specific, technology can adapt to all individual requirements and tackle some serious problems. Furthermore, the hot news will regularly be updated on the Internet and helpful information will be searched to serve the work. Additionally, social media is where everyone can interact and discuss current social issues. Extensive research supports such Facebook, is one of the most visited websites every day, people can easily access and learn the necessary life skills posted on it. Another salient component of this case is that the transport system is tightly controlled. This is because, every camera installed on the street will give the videos to a server managed by a police officer. Hence, the traffic police will move quickly to anywhere there is a traffic jam to help residents escape this situation. Consequently, if an accident suddenly happens, traffic police can check the cameras to find what is the cause as well as provide suitable effective solutions. In conclusion, this statement is agreed by the writer because of social media and the transportation system. However, older people who are not exposed to technology should be given an opportunity to enjoy this convenience.