In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s digital world, technology involves most of the fields such as the vehicles of transporters. In the coming soon, it seems like technological approvements will take over the transport vehicles so drivers will replace by artificial intelligent. This may seem a good upgrade, but I think the disadvantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the advantages. Firstly, this will cause employment issues such as hard to find a job as a driver so many people will face to economic problems in their life. This situation will affect more fields than just the job market. Economic struggles may rise in among people who are not able to find jobs. Secondly, the system that controls vehicles may hack by people who have bad intensions. Thus, car accidents and safety concerns in traffic will increase and harm mental well-being. Additionally, people tend to have social attractions with their drivers which helps their social skills and relaxes their mind. The feeling of loneliness will be a major problem to solve by pyschologist. In conclusion, drivers hold a big place in our lives. They are part of the society and people may need them more than they think. In the long run, exclude them from the system bring more disadvantages than advantages.