Many government spend a lot of money on art. Some people think this investment in art is necessary, but others say the money is better spent on improving health and education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a phenomenam phenomenal phenomena that government allocate a huge budget for art sectors. While some people believe that art is important, other people believe that the budget allocation should adress to beneficial aspects such as increasing rate of health and education. This essay will discuss both perspective. On the one hand, Expenditure to art is essential for the country because Art can be a ways to increase the reveneu of the country especially from music industry. For example, Singer or group band music who fomous in the world can attract a lot of tourist to see them perfoming. Not only that, the musician pay a lot of taxes while they are conduct the concert. In addition, Art such as paintings can also attract the tourist to visit the country that have histrocial picture. for example, Many people in the world visit the museum in france to view monalisa firsthand. On the other hand, Health and education must get attention from goverment rather than other aspects. Today many people died because of lack of facility and ability to afford the cost for health treatment. Because of this phonomenan phenomena, the government should take care in terms of increase Change the form of the verb increasing show examples life rate and also in education sectors. the lack of attention to education can be a serious problem to the country. For instance, young generation will runs the country one day. If the govenrment do not take of this, the country will outcompated outcompete with others country. In conclusion, while Art is essential to get the attention from government, sector health and education more neccessary to get the most expenditure from government. with art, A lot of tourist will attract to visit the country that have a famous musician or historical art such as paintings. In my opinion, the government should concern about education and improving health because it involves the future of the country.