As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that the internet has control on the world. While it is a commonly held belief that newspapaers are not favourable any more for the readers after the interent using expanded, there is also an argument that apposes it. In my opinion, I consider that with the interent development people no longer buying a newspapers. To begin with, the internet offering an enermous of different newspappers for free. In addition, these charachteristic characteristics giving users a freedom to read the news in any time. For example, many newspapers now sharing the news as a pdf file on there website, which can be downloaded on the phone, Therefore, it is easir easy for readers to take the newspapers file any where Join the words anywhere show examples without taking a space or cost a money, while newspapers need to bought and carried. Another point to consider, before the internet people have to wait the newspapers sale to see the news, whereas currently it is spreading fastly. It is also possible to say that websites and social media is the fastest way to spread news. Moreover, many websites now show that there is no benefit to buy newspapere newspapers after the news spread on the interenet. For instance, a famous website like BBC now spreads a news every day on different topics after a moments from the things happen, but newspapers need time to write and print. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that people relying on the interent to see news rather than bought a newspapers becuase it is no charge and fast on spreads.