Nowadays some professionals such as doctors, lawyers and engineers are paid much higher than ordinary workers. What do you think of this trend? Are there any jobs which you think should offer higher salaries?

Doing jobs like doctor, lawyers and engineers is not a cup of tea for everyone. It is argued by some individuals whether such jobs should be paid more than other jobs or not. I believe that it is a good trend but there are several others sectors which should be paid higher as well. I will explain the both the sides in following paragraphs. With the view to discuss, why is it important to pay good salary to the doctor, the lawyer, and the engineers. First and foremost is that they are devoted their whole life to serve the other multitudes. If a doctor is not there to help people in their hard time, they may be suffer from severe diseases or may die. Same as the doctor, lawyer have their own responsibilites. Lawyer has to be correct while giving the punishment to the gulity person whether that person is from their own family. They never try to help the criminal. For example, it is seen that hundreds of people stay alive because doctor provide them the medicine as per the requirement. Thus, these occupations should be paid higher salaries. Despite the aforementioned view, there are many other sectors which should offer a good income like teacher, police officer, and many more. Teacher plays a vital role in making the life of children. Due to the effective teaching ways, oneday, some students become doctor, lawyer, or engineer and become a role model for others. To cite an example, nowadays, thousands of tutee going abroad to do study and fulfil their parents and their own dreams. When their dreams come true, they give to their tutors who teach them. The police officer duty is not only hard but they devote their life to their country. they have to present whenever the country or community need them. Hence, these jobs also be get good pay. In conculsion, although the job of doctor, lawyer and engineer should be paid with higher salaries but they sectors are as important as these one.