Government should close companies that produce toxic waste materials without their own waste treatments facility in order to protect the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Few of the companies product elixiers elixir, midicines medicine and material's that can affect to the environmental without taking care of the cleanning their waste, many people argue government should take action against them, I strongly agree and this essay will explain why we need to do that. Starting with industrials ages, when most of the factories preduce high amount of products. In the era of evalotion evolution of the innovation most of the countries does not care about their waste management which bring the disasters to the planet. Therefore, When organizations are forced some industrial to have their plan to remove their wast safely, good idea to manage their waste wisely preventing to leake any cancer materials to the wildlife. Waste treatment could be expencieve to the factories but saver to the environmental. However, that can affect to the products to be more expencieve, When Government making terms to the factories to manage their waste properly it will be better than not, because somtimes rich people care about commercial than environment but they did not know that can affective our live by indirect way. To summarize the paragraph, Government should controls the industries cities by made terms and conditioning to them to produce and remove the waste in proper way, and if some factories not comply with it should be closed.