In numerous nations, there is a growing trend for individuals to frequently discuss financial matters, such as their earnings or expenditures, in everyday conversation. What are the reasons behind this phenomenon? Is it advantageous or detrimental? Angsa 2

Financial topic are the most common between people because what is showed in news about economic, today I will explain this matter with advantage and disatvantage in this essay. In one hand, when folk's talking about their financial matters that means he complain or whant to improve his self, but when the guy talk to the wrong person it will problem to him because he open himself to his friend, this is one of the bad point. Another point, is every feller has his own budget sometimes he is spook to his wife, the reason for that is to agree for spending money wisely on his expenditures. In the other hand, few of people can gave advise how to manage financial matters to take of control of their live and not wasting his cash in wrong way. For example, young people can ask guidness from his parents to learn from their mistakes and avoid to losing money in unproper way, or how to enhance his career by taking cources or diploma. In conclusion, open mouth in somthing private is a crucial thing and need to be carefull carefully also be sharp to who and why you'll gave sensitve information.