Some countries have introduced laws to limit the working hours that an employer can ask from an employee. Why are these law introduced? Is this a positive or negative trend? Umar

Several countries have proposed laws to ban the working time that boss can to demand from a staff members. This essay will discuss the main reason why this law being added and is that advantages or disadvantageous. Governments introduce laws for to regulate working hours to safe staff s health and enhance their ability to work. Working conditions for employees for a long time can lead to stress, anxiety and exhaustion which can follow serious illness such as heart issue, physically pain.The aim of the government is to prevent people suffering from a high level of overdoing and pain. For example, in Europe there are accepted decisions to avoid works mire than 60 hours a week, it’s researched that is a perfect time to escape from stress. I strongly support is a positive attitude that limited hours can help to improve productivity. Moreover, is as a benefit for a human well relaxed and for company in the long run. When workers have time to rest they are more responsible and productive thereby reducing percentage of probably mistakes. This can lead as a good sign for a company in the future. For example, Australia companies mainly concentrate to do for their employees more efficiently thereby giving them enough time except job,for a private life, for their family members. In conclusion, some of the countries present new laws which include to limit working hours that director can ask from personal. To address this, laws was added by the government to save workforces from overdoing which can lead to diseases thereby making totally positive changes.