It is more important to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on treatment of people who are already ill. to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, it is extremely vital for public to spend money on healthy lifestyle to prevent from various diseases than to make expenditure to people who already ill. To some extent, I agree with this view, but there are other aspects to take into account. One key reason for prioritizing healthy lifestyle is that, it is easy to take action and protect them when immune system is strong. That is to say, public money should be invested on healthy lifestyle because it takes less effort when people do more activities and immune system can protect them from light illnesses. For example, sport activities such as running, meditation, powerlifting or swimming are scientifically proved that, regular physical exercises help individuals to make their bones denser or to produce their natural hormones like testosterone or melatonin. As a result, person can function well and prevent obesity or cardiovascular diseases. However, another argument against this is that, treatment of people who already ill could be useful for medicine to understand of the root of heavy illnesses. In other words, spending money and years of labor might help people to survive from incurable diseases such as censer, dementia or others. For instance, in order to prevent and help people to rise their immune system scientists and doctors make countless tests on patients which requires money to create vaccine. Consequently, with created vaccines many people come back their typical lifestyle and spend time with their loved ones. In conclusion, although, public are to spend their money on their health, however it is also crucial, to helping patients who need medical care.