There is debate over which source of news is the best with some saying that the newspapers are more appropriate choices, while others believe that the Internet is a better source to stay informed.

There is a debate over how people can be conscious of the news. While some say that magazines are the best way for newsreaders, with some argue that social network is optimical way. In spite of the fact that, newspapers bring more dependable information, I believe that network is reasonably the best option. According to my preference, the Internet is the best option to check news, since it necessary contemporary facts. Moreover, it can be personalized for the readers, by accessing social sites according to their own preferences. In addition, If something bad happens, it will spread immediately across the networks. However it is convenient and immediate, and it is also an affordable option to stay informed, as it charges no emolument. To give an instance, someone interested in parliamentary proceedings can selectively choose these cases and read them. Although the newspaper provides a number of advantages, some prefer a magazine instead due to the fact that must be sold with honesty and trustworthiness. Every article goes through a number of checking processes, Before being sold, a product must pass the scrutiny of numerous agents and journalists. For instance, there were some fake statements about the new rules and regulations circulating worldwide networks. Many companies related to the government and reporters checked all sources and released verified narrations, which cleared up all misinterpretations to people. Thus, some people are in favour of newspapers to get clearly defined narratives.