Many people feel that students should learn from online materials while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A lot of people see that students should learn from online materials, while others feel that it is better to have printed materials, I will discuss both views and give my own opinion. Firstly, in my opinion, I see that is better to use online materials rather than printed ones because I see it faster and easier for example if someone wants to study for his exam by the online way, all he have to take is a laptop or whatever device he prefer but the huge negative it is sometimes it dependent on the internet, if you study outside your acomdetion a lot of time i think it is not the best way for you because there is some places have no signal so you have to go somewhere else, the online materials are usually more expensive then printed ones. secondly, there are a lot of people who prefer printed materials they say it is right that is more complex to study with, but if you used to it you will study faster than online because you can switch to any page and write anything without lagging or anything weird may happen on online and you can study wherever you want without afraid of cutting internet or something like that. to conclude, there are many opinions and ideas you can use, whatever you see is the better way to study use it because everyone has his own way of studying and there is no problem to try all the materials and decide what is better and use it.