People think that government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to solve environmental problems. Give your opinion.

Globle warnings are the epicentre of discussion nowadays in an international form. It is an irrefutable fact that problems are rising day by day. While some people think that the government should increase the price of fuel can solve these enviornment environment problems. I will shed some light on my viewpoint. This essay shall discuss the actual problem and its cause. On the one hand, the government should not raise the price of fuel /gas because the increased cost will eventually get to government but they are not taking any action regarding the environmental problems. Instead if prices are high the whole nation's citizens have to surf. For instance, Dehli is one of the biggest and current examples of air pollution. Even though, smoke in the air over there is harmful to every living creature on the earth. but the government is not taking action accordingly. Along with this, Dehli is the capital of India. One of the largest places in India. As a result, Just increasing the cost of fuel will not solve the problem then in contrast people will travel and use their vehicles for traveling. On the other hand, the environmental problems are water pollution, air pollution, Noise pollution, soil, fossil fuel, cutting down the greenery and many more reasons. On another note, in contrast the government should do campaigning, and also can do advertisements, it will significantly increase awareness among every individual it will lead to reducing the problem in the long run. Such as not throwing plastic waste or any time of waste in water. For example, the Yamuna river in India. Its water is getting polluted by industries throwing their wastewater in the river. Therefore, the government should stop industries from ocean acidification. In conclusion, It is a very vital topic to discuss and in my view the government should not outpace the price of fuel instead will not solve much. However, the government should do advertisements and campaigns to mitigate the problems. Similarly, educating individuals can reduce the problem in the long run.