Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that, these days, A few people think that the most suitable age to marry should be at least 21. At the same time, several people support other ages, such as under 20 or over 23. The question is: is there a specific age to hold the family responsibilities?. This essay completely agrees with this perspective. in terms of the issues of selecting the right age for marriage, the main reason given to support this claim is many experiences and statistics for failed marriages. because both sides were irresponsible for their relationship. As a result, this problem led to the end of the association. Moreover, the Age in this point was the primary factor. for example, statistics provided by Harvard University in the late of 2023 showed the data of ended marriages in one year in London. a large proportion of the data pointed to the group age 19-22 years. highlighting the importance of choosing a suitable age for adults to get married. Furthermore, numerous causes pushing the teenagers to think to get married in early period or at least the legal age like the desire of start their family if they have enough budget and other abilities. because many statistics indicated to succeed men's life after his marriage. for instance, a Japanese Research Centre illustrated that 75% of married individuals succeed in their professional lives after this relationship. to sum up, while some young people may benefit from early marriage, this essay strongly agrees that waiting until suitable age regardless the number is essenatial to for building a stable relationship.