Some people consider vaccination unnecessary and dangerous. What are the causes and effects. (EX)

In today's world, people get vaccinated to strengthen their immune systems and be more tolerant against diseases and different kinds of viruses. It is believed by some individuals that this tendency can have detrimental impacts on people, installing various hazardous bacteria to humans' bodies. In this essay, i will describe possible reasons for this belief and then give some impacts on people. One of the main reasons is that vaccination can have some opposite effects on people. In other words, although it is expected to be beneficial for people's healthy lifestyle, it can show its side effects. Therefore, the community can jeopardize their lifes instead of dealing with diseases better. In addition to this, the power of injection can be replaced by daily life habits such as eating in balanced diet, doing regular exercises and taking some vitamins. To be more specific, families can promote the development of their children's lives by providing them with nutritious food and making them do sports. For example, in Denmark, one study shows that the society prefers this type of daily routine which consists of healthy habits rather than getting the injection With regard to effects, some people can suffer from some health-related issues in their future lifes, however, they would tackle these issues more comfortably if they got inoculation in advance. To elaborate, the majority of the population does not pay much attention to living a healthy life, thus they eat more junk food, and do not regularly exercise which keeps them fit. Hence, it can be difficult for overcoming to the problems. For instance, during Covid-19 people who get inoculation are healed more quickly and easily. In conclusion, taking all the above-mentioned points into account, in my opinion, getting vaccinated can lead to stronger body parts and muscles, but besides it, focusing on healthy daily acts plays a crucial role in our lives.