Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

In recent decades, with the significant development of promotional campaigns in our daily life, while this has admittedly certain drawbacks, I would agure agree that the benefits are additional substantially pronounced. On the one hand, this phenomenon is detrimental to a certain extend. The first reason is that companies utilise gimicks and stratergies to attract consumers to make decisions immidiatelly with no thinking carefully. As the result, people waste money into unuseful things, which they not even need in their everyday life. Moreover, large companies hired individuals, who influence numerous number of people, to promote items by using their images. This leads to some situations that the quality of the products not as good as what they are advertised. For example, the advertisement of supergreens gummies called Kera, which promoted by Quang Linh vlog and Hang du muc who are have a huge affection in social platform, posing a significant threat to physical health. Furthermore, businesses mainly focus on children by colorful imgines and funny songs, making youngsters immerse in and foster their parents to buy for them. On the other hand, I still believe that promotional campaigns are beneficial in specific terms. First and foremost, it contributes to the overall economy of the nation by promoting businesses sales and revenues. By introducting it to large number of customers, the identity of that businesses will be incresed therefore the problems of job demand will be solved. Talking more about celebrities, many people have responsible for their occupation and always ensure that the quality of their products they introduced, requiring corporation must be enhanced and developed the goods and services overtime. In conclusion, although this trend brings about certain pros, I still opine that values are more predominant.