We cannot help everyone in the world who needs help, so we should only be concerned with our communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In our life, most people can’t assist everyone in the world, who need to ask for help, thus, humans should worry about their regions and citizens. I am agree with that statement, as it most examples of such situations. The essay will elaborate why we couldn’t assist people with their issues and why should citizens concern about their republic. Firstly, most charity struggle with many issues by means of volunteers and donations, which humans spend for helping refugees or people of all age with health problems. However, more often, humans do not have enough money or resources to support the shelter, where humans try to survive. Moreover, even the government cannot provide enough food or money for various orphanage, otherwise, they couldn’t afford to pay their citizen's healthcare, foreigner's grants for the institution and infrastructure of cities. For example, a student of the California University does the report about charity in the US, where reported about minimal donations from people of their financial interests and status. Secondly, individuals could understand the issues of their own regions better than anyone else. The citizens know the primary causes of the conflict or the problem of motherland, thus, they are likely to offer effective help. For example, recently, my friends donated to the charity some old clothes and money and became official members of volunteers in the Programm of Almaty charity. They knew that kids in the orphanage had not had enough things, especially clothes. In conclusion, actions often have a stronger impact because the person understands exactly what is needed. Someone’s helping in another country may be difficult due to different understanding and experience of helping others.