Some people think tabt that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Finding the solution to environmental problems has become a topic of debate among people.Some nations think that environmental issues should be resolved on worldwide scale while others argue that it is better to deal with them nationally. Initiating with the points supporting first school of thought,it is believed by some individuals that the sustainability dilemma can be solved effectively by forging alliances with the international community.There are world-scale issues such as air pollution,rising temperature and logging.In terms of these problems,we have not solved them yet.Unfortunately,it is impossible to solve these problems with only one society.As there are different countries and religions. On its contrasting side,people who held another viewpoint say that discussing national issues with a society much more easier than dealing with worldwide.It will be easier to figure out problems which are related to nature with one public. In my opinion,it is best way to sort out the bone of contention nationally. For instance,in Uzbekistan we always solve our environmental issues ourselves. Last year, there was a problem about air pollution due to the burning of fossil fuels,industrial emission and transportation.We have nationally found a solution to it. In Conclusion, although there are valid arguments on both sides of the issue,I firmly believe that the second viewpoint is more convincing. This is because it provides a stronger foundation for long-term progress and stability