Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some individuals think that teenagers must participate in unpaid community work in their break time as it will have a good impact on them and their society, which I really agree with because it has a great influence on their personalities. To begin with, teenagers volunteering in unpaid society work is super crucial nowadays. Firstly and most importantly, taking part in these activities can boost their confidence because they will communicate more and help more people. Secondly, this action will contribute to their social skills by helping them interact with a variety of people. Moreover, teenagers will be outside their comfort zone and this will encourage them to do more different things. Also, they will get an advantage of their leisure time instead of spending it in petty things, like wasting their time in technology. A lot of teenagers squander their time by communicating with people on the phone instead of talking to an actual person physically, therefore this will slow down their communication skills. Not only this will help teenagers to manage their time and spend it properly but also will have numerous benefits to their future, by acquiring essential skills and giving them the experience that they need for their future careers. On the other hand, this volunteering initiative also has a great impact on society. The community will benefit from the creativity of teenagers as they are in a young age and have more energy to get things done. The crime rate in the society will decline because the teenagers will be busy reviving the society instead of destroying it. Next, the community’s bond will be much stronger with the result that all the age group are cooperating. To conclude, this contribution of teenagers to community work help in many fields of life and play a crucial role in building a better society and preparing for a brighter future.