Air pollution is becoming a severe problem in many areas. Tell the reason and solutions

It is true that, air pollution is becoming a severe problem in many urban areas day by day. However, on the back days, no one suffered from it. Yet, at present many countries that have huge industry especially, China, Pakistan, Uzbekistan, India, Italy are the most poorest areas which have polluted atmosphere. Even, some of them have the erosion of ozon layer. In this essay, I will mention below the reasons of the negative development, and some solutions that can reduce the issue. One of the main reasons is modern factories. As a matter of fact, many products are made there. And for making them, many ingredients are burn. Then the harmful fumes are reliased to the atmosphere. In addition, to supply society with gas and energy, they reflect on the air badly. Moreover, it is approved that the freon gas in household gadgets like air-conditoner air-conditioners, and fridge makes many holes on ozone layer. One of the most appropriate solutions is that the government have to implement the way of producing electricity with renewable sources. This means that we must use sun panels, wind generators, and hydrostations hydrostatics. I think all of them environmentally friendly. The second cause is that nowadays the piles of garbage is increasingly mounting. So many cities burn them to vanish. It is also a big mistake. Due to the fact that, the burned things narrow down oxygen, too. If I think throughly about intervening this problem, In my view, scientists ought to find a number of ways to recycle the garbage. By the way of conclusion, to summarize all of these valuable concepts, main cause of air pollution is the harmful fumes of industry, and garbage. To tackle it, using renewable resources and recycling litters should be implemented. Moreover, In my opinion, the government, and scientists are duty.