Many people nowadays work from home. What are the advantages and Disadvantages of this. Check the answer for

On the one hand, there are some obvious benefits of working from home.The first one is saving date and money. Indeed, those who stay and home and still, work does not need to commute to their workplace, which means they can be economical with travel moment and expense. As a result, these two can be better spent on doing more useful activities, such as engaging in hobbies or being with family. For example, I personally telework as computer designer for more than six months, and because of not have to travel to the workplace, I have more free hour for my leisure than any other employers who work in the office. Therefore, teleworking is an appealing option. On the other hand, distant working can cause some problems. The main and prominent disadvantage could be the loss of control over workers. That is, when people are carrying out their jobs at home, it is almost impossible for their boss to watch them and supervise, As a result, the efficiency of the work output may not be as expected because employers often trigger and stimulate their employees for the most part. If, in contrast, workers perform their tasks at the office, they have to meet daily and weekly deadlines and become more responsible, increasing their effectiveness, in turn. In conclusion, working remotely can offer some benefits like saving date and money. but its negatives should also be taken into account.