Some people think that the teenager years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spide of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to some people, the most delightful time of life is the teenage years, however, other people have an idea that the adulthood years are the happiest. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions also give my view as well. Proponents of the former view think that, in the teenage years there are less stress because they have fewer responsibilities. Everything from money to food is provided by their parents. They do not have to worry about going to a job and paying the bills. In addition to this, they can enjoy life without having the stress of job loss. Moreover, they do not have to maintain a work- life balance, which is the most difficult thing in today's life. On the other side, those who think that adult life is happier because they are free of stress about the studies. They do not always have permission to go to their favourite places. They can go wherever they want to be. They can take their decision on their own. In my opinion, the happiest life of the year depends on our satisfaction. If we are happy on the inside it does not matter whether we are teenager or adults. Both phases of life come with different obstacles. So, I think that we should enjoy both phases in our own way. In conclusion, I want to add that it is true that teenage life and adult life both have responsibilities. However, it totally depends upon the individual how are they going spend their life along taking happiness with them.