Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

Whilst it is believed that alternative methods will replace traditional schooling by 2050, I believe it is hard to create human connections and relationships as well as develop moral and ethical values by any means of education but the teacher and student educational method. To begin with, school is considered a second home for children, and teachers treat their pupils as their own kids. Such kinds of relationships are built to make students comfortable while studying in the classroom, hence they can ask any questions related to their studies, which obviously helps them to score higher in exams. Whereas most of the other methods of study are available online only and can be accessed 24 hours a day, students can not clarify their problems as there is no human connection in such kind of educational method; for instance, a survey was conducted in Harvard university, and 95% of students strongly agreed that traditional schooling system is more beneficial than online learning. Nonetheless, students interact with their tutors in classrooms every day; therefore, after their families, it is the teacher who can shape their future and enhance their lifestyles by developing moral and ethical values in them. However, alternative educational methods can not teach students about their surroundings and how to behave in public confidently. To exemplify, research was done on students from different schools and 90% of pupils had different values such as their presentation style was based on what they were taught at their institutions. To conclude, although there are tremendous options available for education, the teacher and student schooling system will not be replaced by such kind of educational method because the traditional educational system not only teaches to build connections and relationships with others but also develops required life values.