In some countries, many people choose to educate children at home by themselves instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In resent years, the number of people that educate their kids at home has increased significantly. Some people can think that individual education at home can be more effective and healthier for children. But some people are disagree with this thesis because of socialisation, which kids can learn from school. Nowadays, this problem is one of the most difficult and actually theme, which people can’t solve because of different opinions. The first side think that parents can help their kids with their knowledge and experience until their graduate. This experience for child can be traumatic and painful because of parents control and storage of peers in their social life. But also the child can be smarter than peers whose parents gave them to school without individual program. Also this method have a haters who think that this program will make kids more dumb and problematic. They explain this by the fact that kids are sitting at home without any contact with peers and adults who can help them in the future with their sociality and place it society. School also have a minus in the view of bullying and harassment from teachers and other students. In conclusion, both programs are good but people still have opinions that school have more effective way for the future University and career development. By raising at schools people still having more social life; experiences; media and other social activities which can help people in the future. Issues like bullying and harassment can be solve by talking about this