In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier and live longer, but they are less happy. What are the causes? What can be done to address this situation?

In recent years, it has become far normal for young people to become richer, stronger and live longer, however, they feel less happy. Although there are some reasons behind it, I personally believe that parents should address to this issue. On the one hand, the main reason for their boredom lifestyle is less attention or high pressure by their family member. In other words, major part of family members devote less time for their infant because of busy schedule. For example, if children have access to every thing but have not knowledge how to solve daily issues, they start to feel themselves more useless and upset. Given that, only parents may teach their infant how to find optimistic way during growing period. As result, young people could not to find love from their loved ones. Solution in this case may become simple, parents should address their infant child to solve their problem and give them much attention. That is to say, it scientifically proven that, children always expect from their family words such as i love you or they feel themselves happier when spent time together. Consequently, connection between family members would be stronger and instead of feeling down, teenagers can feel sense of belonging when they have person who they might rely on. In conclusion, despite having healthy and wealthy life style, sense of boredom happens frequently and I personally believe that, to solve this issue parents need to focus more their children.