Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) will replace many jobs in the future, while others think it will create new job opportunities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,artificial intelligence and automation are popular day by day so some people think they will eliminate many jobs but others believe they will create new opportunities. This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion. If artificial intelligence and automation get jobs especially,manual workers will fail their jobs.These jobs can be plumber,waitress,shop assistant,taxi driver and others.The world has many of these job owners.They all lose their jobs, which will result in big problems. For example,these job owners will not find other jobs.If this is true,many people can be in poverty because they have no opportunity that they are not money to learn new jobs. On the other hand,many people will have health problems.If these workers lose their jobs,their families will be poor. As a result,many families will have homelessness, and hunger.After, unemployment people can die for their families too. However, artificial intelligence and automation will create new jobs especially,as the computer field grows so people do not have to work as manual workers.They work only place and they work with computer or something.It will create new opportunities for young people and it will improve the world. Moreover,these job owners get higher salaries.When people have more money, they have other ways to grow.Of course,it is good. As a result,the world will have a better atmosphere and people will have an improved outlook. In conclusion,many people lost their jobs and will be poetry.It has health problems but artificial intelligence and automation will create modern and better jobs. As a result,the world will develop so these things better for people.