: All children should study a foreign language in school, starting in their earliest grades, To what extent do you agree or disagree with statement? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Undoubtedly, with the progressing globalization, learning second and third languages became more effective among students. Whereas some people regard starting to study other languages from childhood as a method to achieve success, others consider it unnecessary. As for my perspective, I am in favor of the former, and the reasons will be elaborated on thoroughly as follows. Nowadays, more organizations and companies have been requiring bilingual people to access international clients. Youngsters should be familiar with English or other common languages to enhance their competitiveness. To be more specific, individuals who can speak multiple languages totally overwhelm someone do not have this ability. Take my self as an example. Our high school had a position to go to Korea as a school-exchanger but I cannot speak Korean fluency lead me to missed Change the form of the verb miss show examples a chance to studying Change the form of the verb study show examples in Korea for half year. In terms of why students be suggested to study different languages eariler. Teenagers have better capability of mamory and learning then adults; moreover, students only need to concerntrate their main duty-- studying, that is the best period to absorb knowledge. According to an essay from National Taiwan University in 2021, children could learn the second language more effectively and efficently rather than adults, means teenagers should take advantage of their talents on learning. In conclusion, based on the aforementioned, learning foreign languages as early as possible absolutely improve their conpetitiveness and it was proven that childhood is the best period of time to studying different languages.