There are many reasons that can mortivate a person to stay for the same company. Some believe that money is the main factor. Do you agree or disagree ?

There is no doubt that, these days, many reasons can assist an employee to continue working for the same organisation. Such as salary and other financial advantages. This article is completely neutral. In this essay, we will discuss this topic. To begin with, Several people prefer to stuck with the same company in their career for many causes like the big chance to get promotion in the future to upper positions such as General manager or CEO. Furthermore, a lot of personal benefits motivate a person to aviod transfer to another company. For example, statistics provided by Harvard University in 2022 showed the percentages of individuals prefer to stay in one organisation. The result was 70% are gone with their personal benefits. Highlighting the importance of offer a variety of positives for the employees. In addition, numerous people hold the opposite view that money is not the primary reasons. Because many staffs have other causes to keep with their contracts like suitable environment and good relationship with their teammates. Moreover, several staffs keen to make their companies close to the residential areas. Because it is the most important feature for everyone according to the Japanese Research Centre. They said people who live near to their work region are more comfortable than others who live in far away homes To sum up, there are numerous explanations that motivate employees to stay in the same place. For instance, money, promotions and relationships. In my opinion, it is essential factors that help people to stay in their jobs.