Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do vou agree or disagree with this statement?

Moving to a new country can cause you different types of issues. Language barrier is also one of them that can lead to some serious types of problems such as practical and social. I totally agree with the opinion that speaking a foreign language has some problems. The first and foremost problem is that living in another country without knowing their language can become very difficult for a person. For example, if a person is living in a country and does not know the language than it will become daunting task for him/her to get a job over there. As we know that in most of the country, English is a very important language. Moreover, If a person does not know how to speak the country's language then he or she feels isolated from most people and this can lead to stress and anxiety. Another problem that can come, while, not knowing the language is that interacting with other people becomes very difficult. For example,if aperson has to travel on a bus and or has to ask the direction from others then it will be very disappointing if the other person is not able to understand the language. In addition to this, access to public services like healthcare, job and education opportunities will be limited. In conclusion, I want to add that living in a new country and not knowing their language is very difficult for a person. Because it can lead to various issues like not having a good job and fewer chances of good opportunities.