Some people believe that certain old buildings should be preserved more than others. What types of old buildings should be preserved? Do you think the advantages of preserving old buildings outweigh the disadvantages?

Many individauls say that, an ancient buildings ' preservation should be considered in some of them than others. there are some reason why the advantages outweigh the disadvanteges. the first reason prioritizing old buildings is that, to save them, so that, they strictly tie with nations culture. That is to say, the old constructions such as museum, an ancient casttle can show the history of this country. For example, if we will take Uzbekistan, there are so many the city landmarks like, registan, Qosim shayx and more others. they play crusial role in learning the lifecycle through history children may be familiar with their ancestors and it develops national identity. As result, the old buildings always keep information about people background not only from educational side but also in find their religion. Another reason why advantages of the old building outweigh nagative side is that, they serve as tourist atracction attractions which helps country develop. In other words, ancient building might fascinate more foreign people which leads to boost economy and gives new opportunities for local residensts. For instance, many local professions will be open for local people like hand made work, translater or trading which helps people to be occupied. Consequently, economical system of country would be more stronger by money which many tourists leave and the government do not need to adrress issues such as uneployement. In conclusion, althogh it is can be complecated to preserve initial appereance of the old buildings, I personally believe that, the preservation of the untique antique buildings might help the country to develop tourism, economy and to gain knowledge about their background.